Marriage for a day

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (21 оценок, среднее: 3.62 из 5)
Loading...

All couples who are going to get married know that first you need to apply to the territorial registry office, and only in a month you can register the union. But in contrast to the standard procedure, in 2016 Ukrainian Civil Registry Offices began to provide a service “registration of marriage for one day,” which Lvov tested as one of the first. Also you can sign in such cities: Kiev, Dnieper, Odessa, Kharkov, Chernivtsi, Zaporozhye, Uzhgorod, Zhitomir, Nikolaev, Kherson, Sumy, Rivne, Mariupol, Belaya Tserkov, Lutsk, Ivano-Frankivsk, Krivoy Rog, Ternopil, Kropivnitsky, Bahmut , Chuguyev, Khmelnitsky, Poltava, Vinnitsa, Chernigov, Boryspil, Kamenets-Podolsky, Cherkassy.

To use this service, you need:

  • to come to the service center with a standard package of documents (see below about this);
  • sign a service agreement, which will indicate the date of registration of the marriage;
  • pay an official payment;
  • arrive at the appointed time and register a marriage for 1 day.

The essence of the work is that the registrar accepts documents for consideration, sends a request to the migration service to verify the information provided. It takes a little time, but the procedure requires it. Usually, the agreed dates cover the inspection time, so, having appeared for the painting, the newlyweds will not wait without five minutes.

Documents for marriage registration per day in Lviv

Painting for one day is only an accelerated procedure for creating a family and does not require any additional documents. When going to the registrar, the couple must have:

  • passport;
  • a document on divorce, if this is not the first marriage;
  • a document on the recognition of marriage as invalid, if such a thing happened.

In addition, it will be necessary to provide a document on payment of the official marriage registration fee. Also, be sure to draw up a joint application for the marriage – it’s done directly in the registry office.

If the newlyweds do not have any problems with the documents, and they will immediately provide a full package of papers, the registration of the marriage for the day will be made without delay. But if you still do not have a certain document, or in the registry office for some reason, they delay the painting, then you need to turn to the lawyers of our company. What will lawyers do:

  • Will consult on the family legislation of Ukraine;
  • Help prepare a package of papers;
  • Honeymooners will be escorted to the registry office in Lviv;
  • Encourage expedited consideration of securities registrar, thereby – speed up the painting.

Marriage in a day with a foreigner in Lviv

If a citizen of Ukraine decided to create a family with a foreigner, registering a marriage for 1 day may be delayed. The fact is that in this case the registrar sends a request to the migration service to check the grounds and legality of the alien’s presence in Ukraine. Of course, if you contact our lawyers, they will be able to expedite this procedure. Lawyers, at a minimum, will check the client’s documents and help, if necessary, draw up missing papers. In addition, lawyers:

  • Legalize the documents of the alien;
  • Conduct the newlyweds in the service center;
  • Will help fill out an application for marriage registration;
  • I’ll help speed up the painting.

Recall, the registration of a marriage with a foreigner requires the latter to provide such documents as:

  • Passport + translated into Ukrainian and notarized copy;
  • A document confirming the legal residence of a foreigner in Ukraine;

Брак за сутки

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 оценок, среднее: 5,00 из 5)
Загрузка...

брак за сутки львовВсе пары, которые собираются пожениться, знают, что сначала нужно подать заявление в территориальный ЗАГС, и только через месяц возможна регистрация союза. Но в противовес стандартной процедуре, в 2016 году украинские ЗАГСы начали предоставлять услугу «регистрация брака за один день», Львов которую опробовал в числе первых.  Также можно расписаться в таких городах: Киев, Днепр, Одесса, Харьков, Черновцы, Запорожье, Ужгород, Житомир, Николаев, Херсон, Сумы, Ровно, Мариуполь, Белая Церковь, Луцк, Ивано-Франковск, Кривой Рог, Тернополь, Кропивницкий, Бахмут, Чугуев, Хмельницкий, Полтава, Винница, Чернигов, Борисполь, Каменец-Подольский, Черкассы.

Чтобы воспользоваться таким сервисом, необходимо:

  • явиться в сервисный центр со стандартным пакетом документов (об этом — ниже);
  • подписать договор о предоставлении услуг, в котором будет указана дата регистрации брака;
  • проплатить официальный платеж;
  • явиться в назначенное время и зарегистрировать брак за 1 день.

Суть работы заключается в том, что сотрудники ЗАГСа принимая документы к рассмотрению, направляют запрос в миграционную службу для проверки предоставленных данных. Это занимает немного времени, однако процедура того требует. Обычно, оговоренный сроки покрывают время проверки, так что, явившись для росписи, без пяти минут молодожены не будут ждать.

Документы для регистрации брака за сутки во Львове

Роспись за один день представляет собой лишь ускоренную процедуру создания семьи и не требует никаких дополнительных документов. Собираясь в ЗАГС, пара должна иметь при себе:

  • паспорт;
  • документ о расторжении брака, если это не первый брак;
  • документ о признании брака недействительным, если подобное происходило.

Помимо этого, необходимо будет предоставить документ об уплате официального сбора за регистрацию брака. Также, обязательно составить совместное заявление на заключение брака – это делается непосредственно в ЗАГСе.

Если у молодоженов нет никаких проблем с документами, и они предоставят сразу полный пакет бумаг, регистрация брака за сутки осуществится без задержек. Но если все же отсутствует определенный документ, или в ЗАГСе по какой то причине задержывают роспись, то нужно обратиться к юристам нашей компании. Что сделают правоведы:

  • Проконсультируют относительно семейного законодательства Украины;
  • Помогут подготовить пакет бумаг;
  • Сопроводят молодоженов в ЗАГС во Львове;
  • Посодействуют ускоренному рассмотрению бумаг ЗАГСом, тем самым – ускорят роспись.

Брак за один день с иностранцем во Львове

Если гражданин Украины решил создать семью с иностранцем, регистрация брака за 1 день может и затянуться. Дело в том, что в таком случае сотрудники ЗАГСа направляют запрос в миграционную службу для проверки оснований и легальности нахождения иностранца в Украине. Конечно, если обратиться к нашим юристам, они смогут ускорить эту процедуру. Правоведы, как минимум, проверят документы клиента и помогут, при необходимости, оформить недостающие бумаги. Кроме этого, юристы:

  • Легализируют документы иностранца;
  • Сопроводят молодоженов в сервисный центр;
  • Помогут заполнить заявление на регистрацию брака;
  • Посодействую ускорению росписи.

Напомним, регистрация брака с иностранцем требует от последнего предоставление таких документов, как:

  • Паспорт + переведенная на украинский язык и нотариально заверенная копия;
  • Документ, подтверждающий легальное нахождение иностранца в Украине;